Julia Schomaker

Geschäftsführung, Controlling

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 15

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 15

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 623 77 55

 

Mail: julia.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Stephanie Schomaker

Einkauf

 

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 16

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 16

 

Mail: stephanie.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Thomas Schomaker

Verkaufsleiter

 

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 13

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 13

Mobil: +49 (0) 163 / 312 74 84

 

Mail: thomas.schomaker@walter-schomaker.de

Felix Mick

Verkauf, Kalkulation

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 20

Fax: +49 (0)2373 / 91799 85 - 20

 

Mail: felix.mick@walter-schomaker.de

Fred Kobusch

Verkauf, Register

 

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 31

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 31

 

Mail: fred.kobusch@walter-schomaker.de

Charlotte Manasterni

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Ruf: +49 (0)2373 / 91799 - 34

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 34

 

Mail: charlotte.manasterni@walter-schomaker.de

Katharina Veneman

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Ruf: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 - 25

Fax: +49 (0) 2373 / 91799 85 - 25

 

Mail: katharina.veneman@walter-schomaker.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Buchbinderei Schomaker GmbH